Contact Us - MacDowell Insurance Brokers Ltd. in Burlington

MacDowell Insurance Brokers Limited
3523 A Mainway
Burlington, ON
L7M 1A9

Phone: 905-332-4646
Toll Free: 1-877-501-4646
Fax: 905-332-6523
Email: info@macdowellins.com

Staff
Cheryl MacDowell cherylm@macdowellins.com
Bert MacDowell bertm@macdowellins.com
Jenny Jayavel jennyj@macdowellins.com
Lorraine Silver lorraines@macdowellins.com
Dave Yurincich davey@macdowellins.com
John Hofsink johnh@macdowellins.com
Danielle Silver danielles@macdowellins.com
Sarah Farrer sarahf@macdowellins.com


Regular Operating hours are as follows:

Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Earlier or Later times may be available by appointment only.

Saturday open by appointment only excluding Holiday long weekends.

Sundays - Closed.

Copyright © 2015 MacDowell Insurance Brokers Limited - All rights reserved. Created By AKA Broker